The best morning.

I've had the best morning
I took an extra shift at work today and I did'nt start until 12pm. How amazing?
 
I woke up at 7am and went for a morning run around the park. I came home, took a shower and did my makeup. Waited for Luka to wake up and we met outside our doors to go to Lentil As Anything together. (which is my favourite food-place and people-place of all times). We ate the best breakfast before it was time for me to go to work. 
 
It feels so amazing to be up early and do all these things instead of just sleep until like 11am and go straight to work. It feels like I've already done everything I could possible need to do today. And that means that I can just go home after work and have a chilled time. Yaay!! I'm so excited to just have some hours of relaxing time!

 

Kommentera här: