Instagram.

//instagram @feliciaelinida

Hey guys! I hope that everything is good with you. I found out the other day that I have double pneumonia so I'll be home resting for a couple of days more. I guess that things should always happen when you least need it, and this is a moment like that. I have so much to do right now and I can't afford to be sick. Even though I know that there's nothing to do about it really. I was supposed to go do my farmwork really soon and I have to be fit for fight for that. Also I really need to work my last couple of weeks here in Melbourne before I head off to the next adventure. AND I'm moving out from my house on wednesday? WHAT happened with time?? haha. Feels like I just moved in. Anyway, my lease ends on wednesday and then I have to be out of here. Not very keen to pack and clean my room to leave when I have the flu and pneumonia. Could've been better, haha. 

Anyway, I'm staying in bed most of the days now, eating ice cream and watching movies with Luka. She made me the best soup today which was super tasty! Otherwise I'm just drinking tea trying to get well. Sorry for all the complaining, just trying to get my thoughts out of my brain to start over. I've been working with my blog the last couple of days too, now that I have some time to actually focus and sit down for a while. Maybe there will be some changes here soon, good ones! 
 
Anyway, I'm going to keep doing what I do now. Check out my instagram if you don't have anything else to do. Or write a comment here or so. I have a Q/A to do soon with questions you guys have asked me so if you have anymore questions - feel free to ask! Have a good one and I'll see you soon.
 
/Felicia.
 

Kommentera här: