Thank you.

I just want to say thank you SO much for all the beautiful comments here in the latest weeks. It makes me so happy that you appreciate my texts, pictures and toughts about things. You make me really happy and I can't help smiling while I write this. 
 
So, this weekend have been awesome. Well, yeah, I found out the worst thing in my life. But It was good to spend time in the workshop and paint this weekend so I could have my toughts on other things than the one that hurts the most. But the evenings are worst. When I am going to bed and are supposed to sleep. I've been crying myself to sleep those days. 
 

But he is in a good place now. Hopefully even better than here. I will always love you, darling. You're the best.


So, now I am waiting for time to pass so I can go to work. I will work this evening, and also tomorrow evening. And wednesday. Haha. It feels good to be able to sleep on the morning. And to have the start of the day off so I can go for a run (I did'nt do that today), but I will tomorrow. And I can study for driving licence. Eat a big breakfast and just take it easy. I really like that.

And right now i'm actually planning my life. Maybe this is the biggest decision i've ever made. But I know that I will make the right decision, no matter what. 
 
I hope that you all have a really good day, and had a great weekend. Enjoy life. Take care of each other. Never forget to appreciate the ones who make you smile. It's easy to forget that sometimes.
 

Kommentarer:

1 Erik Laoying:

Jag är din största beundrare och jag tycker att du är en fantastisk människa. <3

Svar: Bästa <33333
Fillux

2 Rania:

svar: tack, kul att du gillar dem :)

3 Johanna:

Vilken fin blogg du har :) Du tar så fina bilder!!

Svar: Åh, tack så jättemycket!
Fillux

Kommentera här: