Ups and downs.

Ups and downs. But just take a deep breath and start over. Some days are worse than others and some days you can't stop smiling. I decided to be okay again though. I decided to have the days where I can't stop smiling. Cause oh, how I love them days. 
 
It's okay not be okay, as he told me. Which is true. Agreed. 
 
Your life is perfect they say. But it's only cause I make it so. I don't wake up every morning with a smile on my lips because life is easy. Or because I never have to fight for anything. I have my problems too. But I have learnt how to deal with them. How to be okay with not being okay all the time. 

I'm at work right now. I've had a pretty slow day, not too busy. Hopefully I'll get at least two more customers before it is time to go home for the day. I'm going to meet the crossfit crew for peptalk later and tomorrow morning we'll workout til' we can't stand up. It feels so amazing to do crossfit now, and that I can go for morning runs without having too much pain in ribs and knee and that.
 

Kommentera här: