What.

What the f*ck is going on?
 
I can't keep this tempo. It's too much to handle.
Where am I?
Who am I?
Who are you?
Where are we?
What are we? 

I went to England. Had the time of my life. For real. Literally. 80's night was perfect. Random messages. Things we don't remeber. Or things that one of us do. Another night was burns' night. We were dancing, eating and reading poems. I did'nt read a poem. But everyone else did. I needed a guitar. Isabella was playing. We were singing together. Home. Home is wherever I'm with you. But only with like three verses. Because we forgot one page on the paper. But we hope that no one could notice. 

80's night. I can't get it out of my mind. It was so perfect. And we were drinking tea in the middle of the night. That was one of the best things in my life. We were talking about music, and about life. "Eli Eli". Good song. Thank you for telling me.
 
And London. Camden. How beautiful. And our hostel. It was so nice. And the free shots. That we almost had to pay for. But we could read the sign, so what could she do. We're swedish girls, you know. The tasty drinks and to sleep together in a bunk bed. 
 
I miss it. I miss her. I miss him. I miss them all. F*cking f*ck. Why am I in Sweden? What the f*ck am I doing?


BUT. I had an awesome day today. It was my first day at work since I fell with my bike. I was at a new department/unit today and it was really nice. I have been working on the same unit since September and it was really fun to get to know some new people. This can turn out really, really good. 
 
The rest of the day I am going to read my new  book and drink some tea. I'm going to wait for John to quit school so we can cook a fancy dinner tonight. I am also going to write some letter to people that I like. Or maybe even love

-England in black&white.
 
 

Kommentera här: