Dreadheads.

This is my babe. My darling. She is one of those lifechanging people. You know one of that kind that makes you do things you've never done before. It can be everything from jumping off a cliff, to eat tuna. Maybe that kind who goes travelling with you. Maybe to Croatia or just to Gothenburg. Anyway, the most important part of this is not were we are going, it is not about what we do but it's about just being together. 

And we have'nt known eachother for a very long period of time. But despite this we love spendning time with the other. I know I can share things I can't do with some other people. And I just love this girl. She makes me believe I can do things I never tought I could do. 

As I said, this is a lifechanging girl. I would never get rid of her. Never ever. She's so lovely. 

Kommentera här: